8 Fashion Items Celebrities Keep Posting on Instagram

Despite leading very busy lives, celebrities frequently find the time to post the fashion items they're wearing on Instagram. And per usual, we've been noticing quite a few sartorial similarities this season. In fact, so many have been jumping out at us that we decided it was time to point them out all in one place.

It seems like more and more, Instagram is the place to go for spotting the latest trends and how to style them. And since the world largely looks to celebrities to dictate said trends, when Bella Hadid or Kim Kardashian West post one, it's not to be ignored. Some of the fashion items in the slideshow below are as fresh as they come, while some have been around for a minute (but continue to grow in popularity). The commonality is that we've spotted them all in multiple celebs' posts as of late. So keep scrolling to see the eight trends that keep popping up in our celeb-heavy Instagram feeds and shop our picks for each.

Chain Belts

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Windbreakers

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

It girls agree that windbreakers are the only outerwear that matters right now.

Available in sizes XXS to L.

Gold Pendants

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Layered gold chains are the perfect complement to summertime selfies.

Puff Sleeves

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@chungxalexa) on

This romantic blouse keeps selling out, proving the longevity of this trend.

Available in sizes XS to L.

Rectangle Sunglasses

 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

This part-futuristic, part-vintage style is the celebrity favorite of the season.

Chunky Sneakers

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Celebrities posing in clunky sneakers has become quite the norm.

Available in sizes 5 to 10.

Tube Hoops

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

A post shared by ???? (@bellahadid) on

Everyone is sporting tube hoops as of late, and with good reason—they make any outfit so much cooler.

Bike Shorts

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Are bike shorts the new leggings? Certain celebs seem to think so.

Available in sizes XXS to XL.

Next are 17 new poses to try on Instagram.

Opening Image: BAHE/Backgrid