The Jewelry Brands You Should Follow on Instagram

It’s holiday season, and we’ve got sparkles on the brain. If you’re in the same boat, perhaps we can satiate your cravings with 22 new Instagram accounts full of pretty jewelry to follow. Scroll down to see the designers you should add to your feed, and if you have any suggestions for our list, leave them in the comments at the end!

Ben Amun, @ben_amun

Photo:

@ben_amun

Check out these pretty baubles Ben Amun has on sale.

Anita Ko, @anitakojewelry

Photo:

@anitakojewelry

This arrow earring from Anita Ko is to die for.

Ana Khouri, @anakhouri

Photo:

@anakhouri

These Ana Khouri drop earrings are definitely on our wish list this year.

Alison Lou, @alisonlou

Photo:

@alisonlou

These heart and club earrings by Alison Lou are total conversation starters.

Bing Bang Jewelry, @bingbangnyc

Photo:

@bingbangnyc

You can always count on affordable, on-trend jewelry from Bing Bang.

Alexis Bittar, @alexisbittar

Photo:

@alexisbittar

This pretty thin choker from Alexis Bittar is everything.

Eddie Borgo, @eddieborgo

Photo:

@eddieborgo

PSA: We've found your holiday party earrings, and they're from Eddie Borgo.

Gramercy Eight, @gramercyeight

Photo:

@gramercyeight

Give this bar-and-ball stud set as a gift.

Aurelie Bidermann, @aureliebidermann

Photo:

@aureliebidermann

The Aurelie Bidermann selection on Barneys is pretty on-point.

Hirotaka, @hirotakajewelry

Photo:

@hirotakajewelry

Add this pretty pearl ear cuff to your jewelry box.

Found: the perfect evil eye bracelet you've been looking for.

Joomi Lim, @joomilim

Photo:

@joomilim

The entire collection is seriously stunning. 

Melissa Joy Manning, @melissajoymanning

Photo:

@melissajoymanning 

Shop Melissa Joy Manning's dainty rings.

Jennie Kwon, @jenniekwondesigns

Photo:

@jenniekwondesigns

Everything from Jennie Kwon (especially this ring) is lustworthy.

Jennifer Fisher, @jfisherjewelry

Photo:

@jfisherjewelry

Hurry! Jennifer Fisher's knotted cuff is on sale at Net-a-Porter.com!

Sara Lasry, @sara_lasry

Photo:

@sara_lasry

So basically, we have to have this Sara Lasry earring.

Paige Novick, @paigenovick

Photo:

@paigenovick

Have you checked out Paige Novick's collection for Tibi? Good stuff.

Venessa Arizaga, @venessaarizaga

Photo:

@venessaarizaga

This "LOL" bracelet from Venessa Arizaga is pretty darn cute.

Vita Fede, @vitafede

Photo:

@vitafede

Wear these cool Vita Fede hoop earrings with a turtleneck and a low ponytail.

See our recent write-up on Tuleste's pom pom earrings.

Which Instagram account are you going to follow? Let us know in the comments below!