8 Fashion Items That Are All Over Celebrities' Instagrams

Photo:

Getty Images

When celebrities, fashion, and Instagram unite, viral things can happen. That's where we come in. As a fashion editor in this day and age, a big part of the job is stalking the coolest girls on Instagram in search of clues leading us to the next big It girl–approved trends. And as we expected, there are plenty for us to call out, just as we did earlier in the summer. Being that it's mid-July, we're encountering tons of swimwear, colorful accessories, and jewelry that's ideal for soaking up the sun. And since fashionable minds oftentimes think alike, the eight trends we're calling out have been spotted on multiple accounts (most of which have over a million followers).

As fall is still months away, you still have plenty of time to invest in these summery trends if you so desire. (But for our next edition in August, we hope to call out a few boot and denim trends at the very least.) So without further ado, here are the latest fashion items celebs like Bella Hadid, Jennifer Lopez, and Victoria Beckham can't stop Instagramming (and shop the trends, of course).

Beaded Bags

????????‍♀️????????????⚓️????

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Wasn’t allowed to sit with them.

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Leopard-Print Swimsuits

✨home for a day✨

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

????????

A post shared by Jeanne (@jeannedamas) on

Neon

???? @mrkimjones x @dior ????

A post shared by ???? (@bellahadid) on

It’s the lil quiet moments that matter the most...????

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Shell Jewelry

What nickname would you give me? Best answers get loads of ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Socializing in PJs today

A post shared by Leandra (Medine) Cohen (@leandramcohen) on

Camo

Wearing the new “White T-shirt“ coming soon from #VBPreSS19 x Jeans #VVBPreAW18

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

first timer ????????

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

High Crew Socks

morning mission

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

2020

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Gold Chains

A portrait but really a selfie. @revlon #shootthemoon

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

Golden hour ✨

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Thong Bikinis

Few days in nyc and Im ready to go back to the ????????????????????????????

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Available in sizes XXS to XL.