The Most Gorgeous Looks From Last Night's CFDA Awards

And while congratulations are certainly in order for this year’s talented winners and honorees, which include Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez for Womenswear Designer of the Year, Phillip Lim for Accessories Designer of the Year, and Oscar de la Renta, who was presented the Founder’s Award by Hillary Clinton, we’d also like to take a moment to spotlight the evening’s best dressed attendees. We have the details on each standout look, so keep reading to see who made the cut. Plus, tune into at 10am (EST) today to see all of the action from the award show!