The Best Celebrity Instagrams From Super Bowl 50

As evidenced by their slew of festive posts from the Bay Area, so many celebs are in the Super Bowl spirit this weekend, and we’ve had our eyes glued to Instagram to scout the best celebrity snaps. Keep scrolling to see who is having a very Super Bowl–centric weekend, and in case you’re not into the big game, shop this incredible sale from one of our favorite sites!

 
 

#superbowl50 jacket game

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

#SB50 my ride is here! ????????????

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

SUPER BOWL BABY ..... My boys first one so you can see by his face he is excited ???????????? @brooklynbeckham

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 

Football Fever !!! #RG @michael.polish w/ @leica_camera ... killer threads @levis ???? #superbowl50 ????????????????????

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

???? #SB50 #teambey

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

Super at the Super Bowl ????????✌️❤️???????? #SB50 @levis @shopredone

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

 

Excited ❤️❤️❤️❤️????????????????????

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Let's do this Super Bowl 50! #GoBroncos

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

Super Bowl weekend w/ @leatherandlacesevents #leatherandlaces #superbowl50

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

????????????

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Which team are you pulling for? Tell us in the comments!