Bored With Your Feed? Try These New Instagram Accounts

Update your Instagram feed this month with the nine inspiring accounts below. Scroll down to see who you should follow!

Boy Hill, @boy.hill

Photo:

@boy.hill

This T-shirt company has Instagram inspiration down pat.

The You Way, @theyouway

Photo:

@theyouway

Now that Pernille Teisbaek has taken over as fashion director of The You Way, we can expect even more stylish snaps to come from the account.

Mari Giudicelli, @marigiudicelli

Photo:

@marigiudicelli

This New York–based shoemaker is also a model and, according to her Instagram bio, loves pickles.

Vanessa Seward, @vanessaseward

Photo:

@vanessaseward

If you love her clothes, you'll adore her Instagram.

Just One Eye, @justoneeye

Photo:

@justoneeye

Art, design, fashion—what more could you ask for?

Jenny Walton, @jennymwalton

Photo:

@jennymwalton 

This fashion illustrator's account is bursting at the seams with likable photos.

Maja Wyh, @majawyh

Photo:

@majawyh

We dig this blogger's artistic take on personal style snaps.

Caron Callahan, @caroncallahan

Photo:

@caroncallahan 

Do yourself a favor and stay up to date on what this New York shop thinks is cool.

Negative Underwear, @negativeunderwear

Photo:

@negativeunderwear

After you've perused this lingerie-filled feed, head over to see co-founder Lauren Schwab's wedding photos!

What's your Instagram handle? Tell us in the comments so we can check you out, and then shop these cute phone cases to make your Instagram habit even more stylish.