All of the Best Instagrams From Chanel's Jaw-Dropping Couture Show

Nicole Kliest

Want to get a firsthand look at Chanel's couture show that just happened in Paris? You're in luck! We rounded up all of the best Instagrams from the event's most stylish attendees, and trust us—you're going to fall in love. Scroll down to check them out!

 

Incredible couture @chanelofficial #ChanelHauteCouture #ChanelHC16

A photo posted by Caroline de Maigret (@carolinedemaigret) on

 

#Chanel Couture. ???? by @carineroitfeld

A photo posted by CR Fashion Book (@crfashionbook) on

 

Level up. @laurenjdg

A photo posted by augustindolmaillot (@augustindolmaillot) on

 

And the bride wore...a bomber @chanelofficial #chanel????

A photo posted by Laurie Trott (@laurietrott) on

 

princess leia in her wedding cape ????☀️???????? #chanel #couturebyheilbrunner

A photo posted by @veronikaheilbrunner on

 

Kendal Jenner walking for Chanel #Chanel #HauteCouture #kendaljenner #grandpalais @chanelofficial @kendalljenner

A photo posted by Numéro Magazine (@numeromagazine) on

 

Can I play with you ? @chanelofficial #hautecouture

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 

Walk in the park/dog/cat walk @chanelofficial

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

Gigi at Chanel Couture

A photo posted by LOVE MAGAZINE (@thelovemagazine) on

 

Chanel's contemporary doll's house for the couture finale #Chanel #hautecouture #thefinale #SS16 #PFW @chanelofficial

A video posted by Vogue Paris (@vogueparis) on

 

@chanelofficial's #couture set: A minimal wooden house #chanel #pfw | photo cred. Miles Socha

A photo posted by WWD (@wwd) on

 

@chanel @lofficielthailand #ChomForLOfficiel #HCFWLOfficiel #ChomisMaterialGirl

A photo posted by Araya Alberta Hargate (@chomismaterialgirl) on

 

Chanel goes green ????????????

A photo posted by Sarah Harris (@sarahharrisuk) on

 

#ChanelHauteCouture #ChanelHC16

A photo posted by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

 

It's cloudy outside but not in Karl Lagerfeld's Grand Palais retreat. @chanelofficial @voguerunway

A photo posted by Nicole Phelps (@nicolephelps) on

What do you think of the elaborate set design at Chanel's couture show? Tell us if you love it in the comments, and then head over to shop these stylish Chanel sunglasses.


Opening Image: Dominique Charriau/WireImage

Add a Comment

More Stories
1